hostrating.blogg.se

Bronica sq a digital back
Bronica sq a digital back




bronica sq a digital back
  1. Bronica sq a digital back update#
  2. Bronica sq a digital back series#

You may buy the dark slide separately on ebay. I am afraid the safest option is to check the accessories one by one.Īlso my set came without the darkslide, but if I were to finish the entire roll and then spool and take out then that shouldn post as much of problem isnt it?Īs sloth said there should be no problem. Samuel Mello Medeiros is raising funds for I'm Back - Low cost Medium Format digital back on Kickstarter Low cost digital back for Hasselblad, Bronica, Rolleiflex, Mamiya and others. Backs not necessary but may (they are designed to much the metered prisms). Crosshill, Glasgow An amazing medium-format camera that I am sad to see go - I just dont use it anymore. WLF and non-metered prisms should fit all the SQ line. Zenza Bronica SQ-A w/ 80mm PS lens, waist-level finder and 120 film back. The AEIII finder may have a different No of contacts. Yup I finally bought my Bronica set! The thing is I got the SQ-A set and now Im not sure whether accessories labeled sq-ai are compatable (looking for the ae prism in particular).

Bronica sq a digital back update#

Just a quick update and a few more questions to follow. The digital back supports a number of analog cameras, including the mamiya rb67, 645, and c330, rolleiflex automat, bronica etrsi, and others. Revolutionary for its time, the 645z is solidly built and weatherproof, easy to use and at the more affordable end of the medium format camera market. Fun toy to play with if you can get one really cheap. Digital Back For Bronica Medium Format Camera. Polaroid backs are dirt cheap and can be loaded with Fuji FP100C (available at Cathay Photo and not affected by Polaroid's demise). Change hands to fiddle with the shutter speed dial. Right hand works the crank and aperture on the lens. You hold the body in your left hand with your left index finger on the shutter release. It should have the winding crank on the side. No need for speed grip, you can work with the Ai body alone. As with most things you buy from ebay, you should assume that you are on your own if anything goes bad. My SQ-B is a toy, not a production rig, so I get to choose what I play withĬomplete kits are going around $600 SGD, used, no warranty. Of course the true fans of the Hasselblad will call blasphemy on this, but to each their own. I find the Bronica to be a great alternative to a Hasselblad, the ergonomics are actually a bit better even. You can pick up some lenses for less than S$200 these days. I am leaning towards the mamiya as I want someday to get a digital back down the years. I have been picking up most of my stuff on ebay - the Bronica gear there is either outrageously overpriced, or super underpriced. Thinking of selling my Leica M2 and the voigtlander 40mm for a 645 medium format. I only have a PS 65mm so can't comment on the S, but if I had an opportunity to get a S at a good price, I would consider it. The PS are supposed to be multicoated and better quality.

bronica sq a digital back

Bronica sq a digital back series#

Zenzanon-PS or the older Zenzanon-S series only. That's the permanently-meter-less version that cannot take a meter prism at all - it has no electronic contacts to support that.īacks don't seem to be interchangeable.






Bronica sq a digital back